Open House and Registration Schedule 2016-2017

Open House and Registration Schedule 2016-2017

 

Stop by Kids’ Orchestra at your school’s Open House

i-PtGTHRH-L copy

All open houses feature information about our program, an instrument petting zoo, scholarship information and online registration.


Open House Schedule


 

Friday, Aug. 5

12 to 4 p.m.GEO Prep Academy


Saturday, Aug. 6

12 p.m.Capitol Elementary School


Monday, Aug. 8

1 to 3 p.m. Westdale Elementary School

2 to 3:30 p.m. Buchanan Elementary School

2 to 3:30 p.m.Dufrocq Elementary School

6 p.m.LSU Lab School


Tuesday, Aug. 9

2 to 4:30 p.m.Brownfields Elementary School

2 to 3 p.m.Wildwood Elementary School

2:30 to 5:30 p.m.Claiborne Elementary School

3 to 4 p.m.LaSalle Elementary School

6 p.m.Ryan Elementary School


Thursday, Aug. 11

8 to 10:30 a.m.St. James Episcopal School


Tuesday, Aug. 16

5:30 to 6:30 p.m.Redemptorist Open House


Tuesday, Aug. 23,

6 to 7 p.m.Belfair Montessori Magnet

6 to 7 p.m. J.K. Haynes Elementary


Wednesday, Aug. 24

5 to 6 p.m. BRFLAIM [Mayflower Campus]

5:30 to 6:30 p.m.Bernard Terrace Elementary


Thursday, Aug. 25

5 p.m. BR FLAIM [Polk Campus]

5:30 p.m.Magnolia Woods Elementary School


Thursday, Aug. 30

5:30 to 6:30 p.m.WildwoodElementary School


Wednesday, Aug. 31

5:30 p.m.Claiborne Elementary School


Thursday, Sept. 1

5:30 p.m.BrownfieldsElementary School

Translate